Chaleur - Miscou: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Blanc-Sablon Airport 12:00 AM AST 25 November 2017
W 11 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -8 73 -12 -15
Bonavista 11:30 PM NST 24 November 2017
W 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.3 2 67 -4 *
Burgeo 12:30 AM NST 25 November 2017
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 81 -3 -3
Cape Race 11:30 PM NST 24 November 2017
W 13 N/A N/A 101.5 3 86 1 *
Cap Whittle 11:00 PM AST 24 November 2017
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -5 64 -11 -11
Cartwright Airport 12:00 AM AST 25 November 2017
WSW 19 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -8 74 -12 -17
Charlottetown Airport 12:00 AM AST 25 November 2017
S 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 3 75 -1 *
Chéticamp 11:00 PM AST 24 November 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A 1 85 -2 *
Chevery 11:00 PM AST 24 November 2017
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -11 83 -13 -12
Corner Brook 12:30 AM NST 25 November 2017
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 74 -7 -6
Daniel's Harbour 12:30 AM NST 25 November 2017
W 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 49 -12 -10
East Point 11:00 PM AST 24 November 2017
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 2 71 -3 *
Englee 11:30 PM NST 24 November 2017
W 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 85 -6 -11
Eskasoni (First Nations) 12:00 AM AST 25 November 2017
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 4 73 -1 *
Ferolle Point 12:30 AM NST 25 November 2017
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 68 -9 -12
Grand Étang 12:00 AM AST 25 November 2017
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 3 73 -1 *
Heath Point 11:00 PM AST 24 November 2017
WNW 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 71 -10 -7
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 12:00 AM AST 25 November 2017
S 4 N/A N/A 101.5 0 80 -4 -3
Ingonish Beach 12:00 AM AST 25 November 2017
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 87 -3 -2
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 12:00 AM AST 25 November 2017
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 1 79 -3 *
La Scie 11:30 PM NST 24 November 2017
W 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 70 -8 -8
Marticot Island 12:00 AM AST 25 November 2017
WNW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 3 N/A N/A *
Mary's Harbour 12:30 AM NST 25 November 2017
W 12 gust 18 Clear 16 100.9 -8 76 -11 -16
Miscou Island 12:00 AM AST 25 November 2017
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 0 75 -4 *
Natashquan Airport 11:00 PM EST 24 November 2017
ESE 3 Cloudy 16 101.3 -8 85 -10 -11
North Cape 12:00 AM AST 25 November 2017
S 5 N/A N/A 101.3 0 73 -5 -4
North Mountain 12:00 AM AST 25 November 2017
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -4 -6
Pool's Island 12:30 AM NST 25 November 2017
W 13 N/A N/A 101.2 0 58 -7 *
Port aux Basques 12:30 AM NST 25 November 2017
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 0 73 -4 *
Rocky Harbour 12:30 AM NST 25 November 2017
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -2 N/A N/A -6
St. Anthony Airport 12:30 AM NST 25 November 2017
WSW 8 Clear 16 101.0 -7 79 -10 -13
Stephenville Airport 12:30 AM NST 25 November 2017
WNW 7 Clear 24 101.5 -2 63 -8 -7
St. John's Int'l Airport 12:30 AM NST 25 November 2017
WNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 1 76 -3 *
St. Lawrence 11:30 PM NST 24 November 2017
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.5 2 72 -3 *
St.Paul Island 11:00 PM AST 24 November 2017
W 9 N/A N/A 101.5 2 71 -2 *
St. Peters 11:00 PM AST 24 November 2017
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 1 75 -3 *
Twillingate 11:30 PM NST 24 November 2017
W 15 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 65 -7 -7
Winterland 11:30 PM NST 24 November 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 3 63 -3 *
Wreckhouse 12:30 AM NST 25 November 2017
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 1 72 -4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Tail of the Bank - 44140 Nickerson Bank - 44251 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Miscou Island Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Wreckhouse Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Eskasoni (First Nations) Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: