Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Belle Isle Bank: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 03:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
NW 2 gust 4 1.9 10.0 103.3 5 10

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Blanc-Sablon Airport 04:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
NE 3 Light Snow 2 102.8 -5 95 -5 -7
Bonavista 03:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 103.4 -3 62 -9 -6
Burgeo 04:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
SSW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 103.1 1 78 -2 *
Cape Race 03:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
3 N/A N/A 103.4 -1 N/A N/A -3
Cap Whittle 03:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 98 -2 *
Cartwright Airport 04:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
SW 13 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.5 -8 71 -13 -16
Charlottetown Airport 04:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
S 13 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 2 80 -1 *
Chevery 03:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
SW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.6 -1 87 -3 -7
Corner Brook 04:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -3 77 -7 -6
Daniel's Harbour 04:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 102.8 -1 56 -9 -6
East Point 04:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A 71 N/A *
Englee 03:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 103.0 -4 83 -7 *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 03:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 103.1 2 72 -2 *
Ferolle Point 04:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -1 70 -6 *
Grand Étang 03:40 AM AST 15 November 2019
SSE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 103.0 0 69 -5 *
Grates Cove 04:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 103.0 -2 60 -9 -6
Heath Point 03:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
SSW 26 N/A N/A 102.5 1 73 -4 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 03:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
S 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.8 1 61 -6 *
Ingonish Beach 04:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
WSW 7 gust 16 N/A N/A 103.0 -1 66 -6 -5
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 04:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 103.1 -4 89 -5 -7
La Scie 03:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 103.1 -6 82 -9 -10
Mary's Harbour 04:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
S 3 Cloudy 16 102.8 -8 56 -15 -10
Miscou Island 03:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 102.3 0 95 -1 -6
Natashquan Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
S 11 Light Snow 15 102.3 -1 89 -3 -7
North Cape 04:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 102.4 1 91 -1 *
North Mountain 04:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
SSW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -4 84 -7 -10
Pool's Island 04:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -5 80 -8 -9
Port aux Basques 03:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
SSW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 103.0 1 67 -4 *
Rocky Harbour 04:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A N/A -3 77 -7 -7
St. Anthony Airport 04:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.9 -5 72 -9 -12
Stephenville Airport 04:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
SE 9 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.0 -1 74 -5 -6
St. John's Int'l Airport 04:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
SW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 103.4 -3 68 -8 -6
St. Lawrence 03:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 103.3 -2 83 -4 -4
St.Paul Island 03:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 1 63 -5 *
St. Peters 03:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -1 83 -4 -5
Twillingate 03:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -3 69 -8 -5
Winterland Branch Hill 03:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -2 75 -6 -4
Wreckhouse 04:30 AM NST 15 November 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 102.9 1 73 -3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Banquereau - 44139 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport Miscou Island Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: