Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Tuktoyaktuk: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.0 -22 76 -25 -33
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 75 -32 -32
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -32
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NW 24 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -45
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 22 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 71 -32 -46
Fort Chipewyan Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 3 Clear 16 102.4 -27 77 -30 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -23 78 -25 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -24 74 -27 -33
Fort Providence 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -32 72 -36 *
Fort Reliance 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -33 69 -37 -36
Fort Resolution Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -36 71 -39 -40
Fort Simpson Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 102.7 -27 75 -30 -29
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 75 -33 -34
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
W 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
calm Light Snow 24 102.7 -32 73 -35 *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
ESE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.3 -17 85 -19 -32
Inner Whaleback Rocks 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A 75 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -21 73 -24 -29
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
SW 15 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 68 -15 -19
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SW 16 Ice Crystals 24 102.4 -28 73 -32 -43
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 102.5 -25 78 -27 -26
Lutselke Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -33 66 -37 -43
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.4 -24 76 -27 -34
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 79 -26 -39
Sachs Harbour Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -29 76 -32 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -20 77 -23 -33
Stony Rapids Airport 11:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
calm Clear 16 102.3 -39 66 -43 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -27 75 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -28 76 -31 -36
Tulita Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.5 -28 75 -31 -40
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -25 77 -28 -37
Uranium City 10:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -33 74 -36 -43
Wrigley Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.6 -27 75 -30 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: