Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Tuktoyaktuk: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SSE 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -27 75 -30 -38
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MST 07 December 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 72 -27 -36
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -31
Cape Peel West 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -29 69 -33 -42
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MST 07 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 80 -25 -31
Egg Island 11:00 AM MST 07 December 2019
4 N/A N/A 101.4 -25 75 -28 -32
Fort Chipewyan Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WNW 6 Sunny 16 102.3 -23 79 -26 -31
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ENE 5 Mainly Sunny 40 101.7 -28 78 -30 -36
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SE 4 Mainly Clear 56 101.5 -32 72 -35 -40
Fort Providence 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -31 73 -34 *
Fort Reliance 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -29 65 -33 -39
Fort Resolution Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 78 -28 -32
Fort Simpson Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SE 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -30 76 -33 -34
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MST 07 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 73 -35 -38
Hat Island 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WSW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 -27 77 -30 -34
Herschel Island 10:00 AM PST 07 December 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 83 -21 -31
Inner Whaleback Rocks 11:00 AM MST 07 December 2019
N 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A 73 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ESE 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 -21 79 -24 -24
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM PST 07 December 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 68 -27 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SW 13 Ice Crystals 19 101.9 -28 67 -33 -42
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MST 07 December 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 81 -25 -24
Liverpool Bay 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A -22 84 -24 -30
Lutselke Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SSW 3 Mist 15 102.2 -29 67 -34 -36
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
S 3 Sunny 48 101.7 -25 81 -27 -30
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MST 07 December 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 84 -20 -29
Sachs Harbour Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -25 79 -27 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 AM PST 07 December 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -26 71 -30 -35
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -35 70 -38 *
Stony Rapids Airport 01:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
WNW 9 Sunny 16 101.8 -26 77 -29 -37
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
WNW 25 N/A N/A 101.3 -27 76 -30 -44
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 7 Light Snow 16 101.5 -17 80 -19 -24
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MST 07 December 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 76 -32 -33
Tulita Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 78 -28 -37
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NNW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -27 74 -30 -38
Uranium City 01:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -27 73 -30 -35
Wrigley Airport 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -24 78 -26 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: