Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 76 -25 -33
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -28 74 -31 -33
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -32
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -33 -45
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 102.3 -29 70 -33 -46
Fort Chipewyan Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NE 4 Clear 16 102.6 -28 76 -31 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.4 -22 78 -24 -25
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -24 75 -27 -34
Fort Providence 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -34 70 -38 -38
Fort Reliance 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -33 70 -37 -41
Fort Resolution Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 102.8 -36 71 -39 -38
Fort Simpson Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.8 -26 76 -29 -28
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 76 -32 -35
Hat Island 12:01 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 3 Light Snow 24 102.9 -30 75 -33 -36
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 86 -18 -29
Inner Whaleback Rocks 11:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A 74 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 8 Light Snow 6 102.2 -20 73 -23 -29
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
SW 11 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -10 67 -15 -18
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SW 17 Ice Crystals 16 102.4 -26 70 -30 -41
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 80 -26 -26
Lutselke Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 102.8 -34 66 -38 -45
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.5 -23 76 -26 -32
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 22 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 79 -25 -37
Sachs Harbour Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -29 75 -32 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -22 -33
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -29 76 -32 *
Stony Rapids Airport 01:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
WNW 2 Clear 11 102.4 -38 67 -42 -44
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -31 73 -34 -40
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -26 76 -29 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -28 77 -31 -36
Tulita Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 102.6 -27 75 -30 -37
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 77 -28 -36
Uranium City 01:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -31 72 -34 -41
Wrigley Airport 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 102.7 -26 76 -29 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: