Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hecate Strait - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 76 -30 -38
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 71 -29 -35
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -27
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 18 N/A N/A N/A -35 62 -39 -52
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 77 -26 -26
Fort Chipewyan Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 5 Clear 16 102.2 -30 75 -33 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -30 73 -33 -37
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 72 -36 -42
Fort Providence 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 76 -29 -28
Fort Reliance 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -29 74 -32 -38
Fort Resolution Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -32 75 -36 -38
Fort Simpson Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNW 3 Clear 24 101.8 -32 73 -36 -38
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -34 71 -38 -38
Hat Island 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -23 79 -26 -30
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 83 -22 -34
Inner Whaleback Rocks 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
S 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A 78 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 5 Clear 24 101.6 -26 77 -29 -34
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 70 -24 -25
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 12 Ice Crystals 19 102.0 -29 70 -33 -43
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -31 74 -34 -34
Lutselke Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -32 67 -37 -37
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm Mainly Clear 48 101.8 -33 75 -36 *
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 84 -22 -31
Sachs Harbour Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -27 77 -30 *
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -38
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -26 78 -29 *
Stony Rapids Airport 05:08 AM CST 08 December 2019
E 2 Partly Cloudy 16 102.5 -38 66 -43 -44
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -34 72 -37 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -25 77 -28 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 75 -33 -32
Tulita Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 75 -32 -41
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -28 76 -31 -38
Uranium City 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -37 70 -40 -45
Wrigley Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -31 73 -34 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: