Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WNW 9 gust 16 Ice Crystals 13 101.9 -17 70 -21 -25
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MST 05 December 2019
W 8 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -25 61 -30 -35
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -34
Cape Peel West 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A N/A -27 72 -30 -41
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MST 05 December 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A -26 77 -29 -36
Egg Island 11:00 AM MST 05 December 2019
calm N/A N/A N/A -17 78 -20 *
Fort Chipewyan Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
E 4 Light Snow 16 101.8 -18 83 -20 -24
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WSW 5 Partly Cloudy 40 102.1 -31 76 -34 -39
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -27 77 -30 -35
Fort Providence 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -21 78 -23 -23
Fort Reliance 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -21 76 -24 -29
Fort Resolution Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
NNW 4 Light Snow 24 101.9 -17 79 -20 -23
Fort Simpson Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WNW 6 Cloudy 24 102.2 -22 79 -25 -30
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MST 05 December 2019
S 3 N/A N/A N/A -27 78 -30 -32
Hat Island 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
W 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
NNW 5 Light Snow 16 102.0 -18 78 -21 -24
Herschel Island 10:00 AM PST 05 December 2019
NW 26 N/A N/A N/A -17 85 -19 -31
Inner Whaleback Rocks 11:00 AM MST 05 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A 81 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
W 8 Light Snow 10 101.8 -18 82 -21 -27
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM PST 05 December 2019
S 7 N/A N/A N/A -23 69 -27 -32
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WSW 21 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -25 68 -29 -41
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MST 05 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A N/A -28 76 -31 -34
Liverpool Bay 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
W 16 N/A N/A N/A -20 85 -22 -32
Lutselke Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
N 2 Light Snow 2 101.7 -20 73 -23 -22
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
NW 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.3 -34 75 -37 -38
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MST 05 December 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -20 -30
Sachs Harbour Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -23 80 -26 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 AM PST 05 December 2019
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -18 78 -20 -29
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A -35 70 -38 *
Stony Rapids Airport 01:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
E 3 Light Snow 13 102.1 -26 78 -29 -31
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -25 78 -28 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -19 82 -21 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MST 05 December 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -29 -40
Tulita Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -33 73 -36 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
NNW 4 Mist 5 100.3 -26 80 -28 -32
Uranium City 01:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -19 78 -21 *
Wrigley Airport 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -26 77 -29 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: