Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -11 73 -15 -14
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 69 -21 -20
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.2 -12 84 -14 -19
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A -13 75 -17 -20
Cape Hooper 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSW 22 N/A N/A N/A -18 N/A N/A -31
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
NW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 81 -13 -20
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
N 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 86 -14 -20
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 18 N/A 15 100.9 -12 84 -14 -23
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 April 2021
W 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -11 90 -13 -13
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -16 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
NNW 18 Sunny 16 102.5 -18 83 -20 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
15 gust 35 N/A N/A 101.5 -11 54 -19 -21
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 79 -21 -28
Iqaluit Airport 09:38 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 8 Light Snow 24 101.8 -10 74 -14 -17
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSE 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -10 75 -14 -18
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 74 -13 -10
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:02 PM EDT 16 April 2021
WNW 7 Cloudy 16 101.8 -10 85 -12 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
WSW 16 N/A N/A 102.3 -15 64 -20 -26
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -19 84 -20 -28
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -17 71 -21 -26
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -18 75 -21 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSE 10 Sunny 16 101.1 -19 83 -21 -29
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSW 15 Clear 16 101.1 -16 75 -19 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -9 83 -12 -15
Resolute Airport 08:14 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNW 27 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 102.3 -19 78 -22 -33
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 16 April 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A -10 88 -12 -15
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSW 10 N/A N/A N/A -12 62 -18 -20
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 12 Sunny 16 101.5 -18 82 -21 -29
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -19 76 -22 -27
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
WSW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -14 72 -18 -17
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -13 67 -18 -17
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 90 -10 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: