Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 99.7 -8 92 -9 -16
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 99.0 -19 72 -23 -28
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 24 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -21 72 -24 -35
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A -11 74 -14 -21
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
SSW 7 Cloudy 16 99.9 -6 60 -12 -11
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 98.2 -13 83 -16 -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
N 22 N/A N/A 100.7 -12 78 -15 -24
Clyde River Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
WNW 14 Cloudy 16 98.3 -8 78 -11 -16
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
N 19 N/A N/A 100.0 -11 79 -14 -22
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 19 gust 32 N/A N/A 99.9 -19 85 -21 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 20 gust 25 Mist 6 100.8 -25 83 -27 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 98.5 -17 68 -21 -21
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 15 Cloudy 16 99.4 -16 85 -18 -27
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 23 N/A N/A 99.3 -14 85 -16 -26
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 -7 65 -13 -13
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 99.9 -8 77 -12 -15
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 80 -12 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
W 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -20 72 -24 -33
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 78 -19 -23
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.4 -8 74 -12 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
SSW 4 Light Snow 16 98.6 -15 90 -16 -20
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
S 4 Cloudy 16 98.6 -6 69 -11 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NNW 21 gust 27 Blowing Snow 5 100.8 -14 83 -16 -25
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 25 gust 32 Blowing Snow 3 99.5 -20 81 -23 -35
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -13 -20
Saglek 03:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A -12 76 -15 -21
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A 100.0 -10 78 -14 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NNW 11 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -23 74 -27 -35
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 100.4 -22 72 -26 -36
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 25 N/A N/A 100.6 -12 71 -16 -24
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
N 24 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 86 -16 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: