Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 102.1 -11 87 -13 -21
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 76 -22 -23
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 16 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -20 74 -24 -33
Brevoort Island 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A N/A -7 30 N/A -11
Cape Dorset Airport 05:09 AM EST 20 November 2019
N 5 Light Snow 8 102.1 -8 91 -9 -12
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -15 82 -18 -23
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 86 -14 -23
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 8 Cloudy 16 101.7 -17 74 -21 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ENE 13 Light Snow 3 102.1 -10 88 -12 -19
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 86 -19 -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:03 AM MST 20 November 2019
calm Cloudy 11 102.6 -20 88 -21 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 81 -20 -26
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.3 -22 80 -25 -33
Igloolik Airport 05:23 AM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -18 80 -21 -29
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NNE 3 Light Snow 24 102.4 -12 81 -15 -16
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 80 -11 -17
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -12 82 -14 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 76 -26 -32
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 72 -28 -36
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -9 78 -12 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 05:19 AM EST 20 November 2019
SSE 5 Light Snow 16 102.0 -23 84 -25 -30
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
S 11 Cloudy 16 101.6 -4 43 -15 -11
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NE 20 gust 27 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.8 -12 83 -15 -24
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 9 Light Snow 24 101.9 -18 82 -21 -28
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A -16 78 -19 -26
Saglek 06:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A N/A -7 88 -8 -9
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 102.3 -12 77 -15 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -23 -30
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NW 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -24 72 -28 -34
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -21 66 -26 -29
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 26 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 90 -11 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: