Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
SSW 24 N/A N/A 99.4 1 96 0 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
SE 12 N/A N/A 99.7 4 83 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
NW 22 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 32 99.5 5 80 1 *
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
S 19 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 1 94 0 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 100 -1 -5
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
NW 23 N/A N/A 98.5 3 97 3 *
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 100.1 5 90 3 *
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 June 2021
ESE 11 Light Rain and Fog 0.2 98.3 1 99 1 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 2 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:15 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NNE 10 Light Rain 16 99.6 4 97 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
10 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.4 4 69 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A 99.5 1 99 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
SSE 8 Light Rain 0.6 99.8 1 92 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
S 21 gust 31 N/A N/A 99.0 1 93 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
SE 11 Cloudy 16 99.1 1 89 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
ENE 7 N/A N/A 99.4 4 82 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A 4 96 3 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
NE 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 98.8 5 79 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A 100.2 10 67 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:12 PM EDT 24 June 2021
ENE 3 Light Rain 16 99.9 6 77 2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
SSW 8 Sunny 16 100.3 2 89 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
NNW 32 gust 42 Light Rain 13 98.8 3 92 2 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
SE 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 3 76 -1 *
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
ESE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 1 *
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 25 June 2021
W 26 N/A N/A N/A 11 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
SSW 36 gust 45 N/A N/A 99.3 1 83 -2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
E 7 N/A 16 99.5 2 98 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NNE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 3 88 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
NW 29 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.0 4 91 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: