Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South-central Hudson - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
SSE 26 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 85 -18 -30
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
SE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.5 -15 87 -17 -26
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CST 08 March 2021
NW 21 Light Snow 24 100.3 -17 76 -21 -30
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -15 77 -18 -23
Cape Hooper 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -20 N/A N/A -29
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 07 March 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 83 -25 -32
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 08 March 2021
WNW 25 N/A N/A 99.9 -18 80 -20 -32
Clyde River Airport 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 -29 70 -33 *
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
SSE 11 N/A N/A 99.9 -13 89 -14 -21
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.8 -18 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 08 March 2021
NW 15 Light Snow 5 99.5 -17 91 -18 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
1 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 81 -26 -26
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
SSE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.1 -16 85 -18 -28
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
N 1 Cloudy 24 101.6 -18 76 -22 -20
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
SSE 33 gust 43 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 75 -18 -29
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -15 81 -18 -20
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:09 AM EST 08 March 2021
S 17 gust 26 Light Snow 10 100.8 -12 76 -15 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 08 March 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 99.4 -15 83 -17 -18
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 08 March 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 99.6 -14 84 -16 -21
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 77 -26 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
S 4 Light Snow 5 100.8 -22 85 -24 -29
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
SSW 9 Clear 16 101.4 -25 75 -28 -36
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 08 March 2021
NW 17 Light Snow 13 100.1 -16 76 -20 -28
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 08 March 2021
E 26 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.5 -20 76 -23 -35
Saglek 03:00 AM AST 08 March 2021
NNE 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -17 89 -18 -30
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
S 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 76 -19 -29
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EST 08 March 2021
SSE 17 gust 23 Light Snow 5 100.1 -15 88 -17 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 08 March 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -18 80 -21 -25
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 08 March 2021
NNE 8 Light Snow 10 99.4 -18 83 -21 -27
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CST 08 March 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 99.6 -12 84 -14 -15
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CST 08 March 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -18 81 -20 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: