Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
SE 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -34 65 -38 -50
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -36 65 -41 *
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CST 27 January 2023
NW 9 Light Snow 16 101.4 -32 65 -36 -44
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -28 -31
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 27 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -36 70 -39 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 27 January 2023
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -41 65 -45 -57
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
NW 17 Light Snow 3 101.0 -27 74 -30 -41
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
NNW 15 Ice Crystals 16 100.6 -36 71 -39 -52
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
N 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -33 69 -37 -50
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 27 January 2023
N 9 Clear 11 101.3 -32 69 -36 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -34 74 -37 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
N 13 N/A N/A 101.0 -38 66 -42 -55
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
N 5 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -35 71 -38 -45
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
SE 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -35 69 -38 -50
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -32 68 -36 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
WSW 11 Ice Crystals 24 100.2 -29 75 -32 -42
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 27 January 2023
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -46 64 -50 -49
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -30 74 -33 *
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 27 January 2023
N 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -38 65 -42 -57
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
SSE 6 Light Snow 19 100.3 -21 57 -27 -29
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
SSW 6 Cloudy 16 101.4 -34 72 -37 -44
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:06 AM EST 27 January 2023
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 15 100.8 -35 68 -39 -41
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 27 January 2023
NW 11 Ice Crystals 8 101.2 -41 65 -45 -57
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 27 January 2023
E 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -30 73 -34 -42
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -32 73 -35 *
Saglek 08:00 AM AST 27 January 2023
NNE 43 gust 60 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
S 14 N/A N/A 100.6 -36 65 -41 -53
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EST 27 January 2023
NNW 14 Light Snow 3 101.0 -36 68 -39 -52
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 27 January 2023
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -41 N/A N/A -55
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 27 January 2023
NNE 6 Ice Crystals 19 101.4 -39 67 -43 -51
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CST 27 January 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -39 65 -43 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: