Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Resolution - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 99.8 -8 91 -9 -11
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 99.0 -20 71 -24 -26
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 22 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -19 73 -23 -33
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 14 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -10 74 -14 -19
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
SW 6 Cloudy 16 100.0 -6 63 -12 -10
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 30 N/A N/A 98.2 -13 83 -15 -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
N 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 77 -15 -23
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 98.4 -9 78 -12 -18
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
N 17 Light Snow 24 100.1 -14 83 -16 -25
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
WSW 6 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.9 -18 85 -20 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 18 gust 23 Mist 5 100.9 -25 83 -28 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 98.4 -17 69 -22 -25
Hall Beach Airport 03:15 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 16 gust 21 Cloudy 16 99.5 -15 85 -17 -25
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 99.4 -14 85 -16 -26
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 -7 65 -12 -11
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 99.9 -8 80 -11 -15
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -9 76 -12 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 76 -24 -34
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -15 74 -19 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 99.5 -8 73 -12 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
S 8 Cloudy 16 98.6 -16 90 -17 -24
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 98.7 -5 60 -11 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NNW 25 Blowing Snow 2 100.9 -15 81 -18 -29
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 23 gust 30 Blowing Snow 0.8 99.4 -20 82 -22 -34
Rowley Island Airport 03:07 AM EST 15 November 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -12 -20
Saglek 04:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A N/A -12 77 -16 -22
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 100.0 -11 79 -14 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 14 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -27 -37
Taloyoak Airport 01:09 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 22 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 100.4 -23 72 -27 -38
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A 100.7 -13 71 -17 -24
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
N 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 84 -18 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: