Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rankin - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.8 11 90 10
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 5 79 1
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 16 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.1 15 64 8
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 62 4
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 10 Sunny 16 101.5 15 44 3
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 25 N/A N/A 100.2 4 86 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 13 61 6
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 24 August 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 15 45 3
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 6 68 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 12 Sunny 16 100.9 9 82 6
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 9 68 3
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NNW 17 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 8 65 2
Iqaluit Airport 03:42 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 14 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 14 64 7
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 9 91 8
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.4 13 68 7
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 11 59 3
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 11 63 4
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 8 87 6
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 21 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.4 7 70 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 9 75 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 11 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 11 72 6
Resolute Airport 02:36 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 13 Mostly Cloudy 11 100.2 1 95 1
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 19 N/A N/A N/A 7 71 2
Saglek 04:00 PM ADT 24 August 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 9 100 9
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 7 N/A N/A N/A 12 67 6
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 10 61 2
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.6 11 69 6
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 13 67 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: