Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rankin - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 73 -23 -32
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 99.4 -24 59 -30 -38
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
W 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -22 72 -26 -35
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 22 gust 30 Drifting Snow 2 100.5 -16 80 -19 -29
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 99.5 -27 79 -29 -36
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
W 19 N/A N/A 100.9 -27 73 -31 -43
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 5 Ice Crystals 19 100.6 -28 77 -31 -37
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
N 17 N/A N/A 99.1 -23 77 -26 -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 18 gust 24 Mist 2 99.6 -17 89 -19 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
E 11 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.0 -16 66 -21 -25
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 10 Mainly Clear 16 99.5 -24 82 -26 -35
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 99.4 -24 80 -27 -36
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
W 9 Drifting Snow 24 101.0 -12 64 -18 -20
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
SSW 20 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 80 -22 -32
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
W 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 76 -17 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A 99.5 -19 81 -22 -32
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -22 74 -25 -25
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 70 -21 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
SSE 5 Mainly Clear 16 99.6 -29 78 -32 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
SSW 10 Cloudy 16 100.2 -17 72 -21 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
WNW 12 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -28 72 -31 -41
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
NNE 28 Blowing Snow 1 99.7 -27 74 -31 -45
Rowley Island Airport 09:07 PM EST 13 December 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A N/A -22 81 -25 -34
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
SW 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 75 -24 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
W 15 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -17 82 -19 -28
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 -20 77 -23 -30
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 69 -26 -32
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -28 75 -31 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: