Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Puvirnituq - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 102.0 13 70 7
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 31 gust 38 N/A N/A 99.3 12 58 4
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 17 gust 22 Partly Cloudy 32 100.9 16 42 3
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 73 4
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 8 gust 15 Sunny 16 101.6 12 59 4
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 99.8 13 58 5
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
NW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.1 15 59 7
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 16 gust 22 Cloudy 16 101.0 11 81 8
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 23 August 2019
SSW 17 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 11 86 9
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 98.5 6 84 4
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 31 gust 42 Cloudy 16 99.4 7 86 5
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 23 gust 29 Drifting Dust 24 100.1 9 79 5
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 22 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.0 12 64 6
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 9 71 4
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.8 14 59 6
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 15 44 3
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 22 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.8 10 74 6
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SW 9 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 8 91 7
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 7 96 6
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSE 13 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.0 16 25 -4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 13 Sunny 16 101.5 8 73 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
NW 14 gust 21 Partly Cloudy 48 101.2 16 51 6
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SE 26 Mostly Cloudy 15 98.2 6 92 5
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 31 gust 40 N/A N/A N/A 9 74 4
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 23 August 2019
NNE 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 15 51 5
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SW 23 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A 7 88 5
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SW 25 gust 35 Light Rainshower 16 99.3 6 89 5
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WSW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.5 14 59 6
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WNW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 15 60 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: