Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 7 100 7
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 38 gust 50 N/A N/A 100.1 11 62 4
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SW 12 Light Rain 24 100.1 13 94 12
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 83 4
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
WNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 8 74 4
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 100.8 6 85 4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 100.8 8 97 7
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 11 Sunny 16 101.6 7 95 6
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 23 August 2019
S 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 6 98 5
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 25 N/A N/A 98.8 4 89 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 28 gust 36 Cloudy 16 99.0 10 94 9
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
E 37 gust 43 N/A N/A 100.4 7 79 3
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 17 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 7 79 4
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 19 gust 25 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 7 85 4
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
NNE 2 Partly Cloudy 48 101.9 7 78 3
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
NNE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 10 59 2
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
SSW 28 gust 34 N/A N/A 99.9 11 65 5
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 5 91 4
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
W 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 7 84 5
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
ENE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 10 76 6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 5 Cloudy 16 101.8 6 97 6
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
S 17 gust 25 Mist 10 100.7 8 92 7
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
ESE 36 gust 49 Light Rain 4 98.7 5 89 4
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 25 N/A N/A N/A 7 94 6
Saglek 08:00 AM ADT 23 August 2019
NNE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 8 65 2
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 24 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 12 84 9
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 27 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.2 11 87 9
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 22 N/A N/A 100.7 9 83 6
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 100.7 8 92 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: