Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
WNW 29 gust 37 N/A N/A 98.9 -14 85 -16 -27
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 65 -34 -40
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.3 -33 67 -37 -51
Cape Dorset Airport 03:03 AM EST 09 December 2019
ESE 14 Light Snow 16 97.9 -7 77 -11 -15
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 78 -31 -33
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A 100.3 -32 70 -36 -49
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
WNW 14 Cloudy 16 101.3 -24 79 -27 -37
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
N 35 gust 41 N/A N/A 98.3 -13 87 -14 -27
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 80 -28 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:01 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 10 Haze 4 101.4 -35 72 -38 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
NE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 51 -22 -24
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
E 22 gust 27 Drifting Snow 1 100.1 -14 89 -15 -26
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
ENE 21 Drifting Snow 2 100.4 -16 87 -18 -29
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
ESE 18 gust 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 98.6 -7 83 -9 -16
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
W 31 gust 38 N/A N/A 98.1 -11 88 -13 -24
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
SSW 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 98.3 -7 75 -11 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 76 -29 -33
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 30 gust 42 N/A N/A 99.7 -25 73 -28 -43
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
E 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 99.5 -7 60 -14 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
SSW 4 Clear 16 101.5 -32 77 -35 -41
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
calm Light Snow 16 100.6 -15 77 -18 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 22 gust 29 Blowing Snow 1 100.5 -31 69 -35 -49
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NE 26 Blowing Snow 1 101.9 -27 76 -30 -44
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
ENE 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -15 88 -17 -28
Saglek 04:00 AM AST 09 December 2019
W 31 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A -12 73 -16 -25
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
WSW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 98.1 -15 78 -18 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 11 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -42 -52
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -33 67 -37 -47
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
WNW 6 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.5 -26 73 -29 -35
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 73 -35 -48

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: