Northwest Labrador Sea: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
WSW 15 Light Snow 13 102.2 2 87 0 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -5 71 -9 -9
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 September 2018
SW 9 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.7 -2 88 -3 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
WSW 13 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 0 93 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 24 September 2018
W 10 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 84 -5 -9
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 September 2018
SW 14 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 0 80 -3 -7
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
WSW 6 Sunny 40 100.6 -6 72 -10 -11
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 September 2018
W 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 1 100 1 *
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
ENE 14 N/A N/A 100.1 -3 96 -3 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 24 September 2018
W 12 Cloudy 16 100.1 -2 94 -3 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -5 75 -8 -8
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
SSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -1 91 -2 -7
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
SSE 11 Light Snow 24 100.4 -3 96 -3 -9
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
NW 17 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.4 -1 66 -7 -8
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
SW 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 1 88 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 86 -3 -3
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 24 September 2018
SW 12 Cloudy 19 100.1 -1 88 -2 -6
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 24 September 2018
SW 6 Partly Cloudy 40 100.5 1 81 -2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
NW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 0 54 -9 -4
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
SE 8 Cloudy 16 100.5 -5 88 -7 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
NNW 10 Light Snowshower 13 100.7 0 76 -4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 September 2018
SW 13 Mainly Sunny 48 101.2 1 79 -2 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 September 2018
ENE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -6 89 -7 -13
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
S 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -2 91 -4 -9
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 24 September 2018
WSW 21 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.9 -1 87 -3 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 24 September 2018
N 8 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -2 83 -5 -7
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 24 September 2018
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 -2 86 -4 -6
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CDT 24 September 2018
W 7 N/A N/A 100.6 1 84 -2 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CDT 24 September 2018
SW 15 N/A N/A 101.3 2 73 -2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Follow us on Twitter!

Get timely local #weather alerts directly to your Twitter feed

Be Air Aware

Be Air Aware

Be weather wise! 

Be weather wise!

Date modified: