Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 78 -9 -11
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 77 -22 -26
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 4 Light Snow 24 101.8 -16 78 -19 -21
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -9 80 -12 -16
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
calm Clear 16 101.1 -10 89 -12 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 83 -16 -24
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 79 -20 -27
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 7 Clear 16 100.7 -17 89 -18 -24
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NNW 16 Light Snow 24 101.1 -14 80 -16 -24
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 85 -21 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 Cloudy 16 101.5 -20 88 -21 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 85 -20 -20
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 15 Cloudy 16 101.0 -21 81 -24 -34
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 82 -22 -32
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NNW 13 gust 18 Light Snow 24 101.1 -9 81 -12 -18
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 80 -9 -12
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 79 -9 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
SW 14 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 78 -21 -30
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 74 -25 -33
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -7 78 -10 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:03 AM EST 19 November 2019
S 5 Cloudy 16 100.8 -20 76 -24 -27
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:06 AM EST 19 November 2019
NNW 15 Light Snow 3 100.5 -5 89 -7 -13
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -20 79 -23 -28
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 16 Ice Crystals 16 101.0 -23 77 -26 -36
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 16 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -15 82 -17 -26
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -5 77 -9 -12
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A 101.3 -10 81 -13 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -34
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 11 Mist 8 101.3 -24 74 -27 -36
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 66 -26 -33
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 85 -18 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: