Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 100.2 -25 75 -28 -37
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 72 -31 -31
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 29 gust 37 Blowing Snow 0.2 101.4 -29 71 -32 -48
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
N 5 Cloudy 16 100.1 -15 72 -19 -21
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 80 -21 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 77 -21 -29
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
N 11 Light Snow 24 100.3 -23 78 -26 -35
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 82 -22 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
N 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 78 -32 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 57 -26 -25
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NW 14 Clear 16 100.5 -28 77 -31 -42
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -26 80 -28 -36
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
N 19 Drifting Snow 24 99.7 -15 74 -19 -27
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -18 73 -22 -28
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 99.6 -17 78 -20 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 75 -31 -42
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 25 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 72 -28 -41
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
E 16 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.8 -12 62 -18 -22
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
S 2 Clear 16 100.8 -30 75 -33 -34
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
N 4 Light Snow 16 100.5 -16 78 -19 -22
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 25 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.7 -23 77 -26 -39
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNE 17 gust 25 Drifting Snow 6 101.4 -25 77 -28 -39
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A -22 81 -25 -33
Saglek 01:00 AM AST 11 December 2019
ENE 12 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -9 96 -10 -17
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.1 -23 73 -27 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -44 -52
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SSE 8 Mist 8 101.2 -34 67 -38 -46
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 66 -27 -32
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 26 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 78 -27 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: