Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SW 23 Light Rain 16 98.9 7 91 6 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 59 -9 -4
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 10 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.6 5 82 2 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SSE 17 N/A N/A N/A -2 90 -3 -9
Cape Hooper 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A -2 74 -6 -6
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 81 -6 -8
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 19 gust 24 Cloudy 24 100.1 4 86 2 *
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 0 69 -5 -2
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 17 September 2021
NE 28 gust 33 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 3 89 1 *
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 95 -6 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
NE 9 Cloudy 16 101.1 -2 89 -3 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
ENE 5 Light Snow 19 101.1 -4 73 -8 -8
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 82 -5 -8
Iqaluit Airport 10:13 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SE 14 Light Rain and Snow 32 100.3 2 89 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SE 22 gust 35 Light Rain 24 98.7 8 89 6 *
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
ESE 8 gust 19 Light Drizzle 24 100.0 2 80 -1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
E 34 gust 41 Light Rain 4 99.4 1 100 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
NNE 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 90 -6 -10
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 2 83 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
E 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 3 58 -5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
E 4 Sunny 16 100.9 -1 54 -9 -4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
NE 3 Light Snow 24 100.8 1 67 -5 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 11 Light Rain 24 100.1 4 90 3 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NW 4 Cloudy 40 101.3 -7 92 -8 -10
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 *
Saglek 11:00 AM ADT 17 September 2021
WSW 24 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SSE 21 gust 30 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.2 7 89 5 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
NE 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 -1 91 -2 -6
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A -3 91 -5 -9
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
NNE 8 Snow Grains 19 101.2 -3 87 -5 -8
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.3 3 77 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
N 12 Cloudy 24 100.1 5 94 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: