Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
ESE 28 gust 37 N/A N/A 100.6 9 63 2
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 3 83 1
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 9 80 6
Brevoort Island 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 68 0
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
E 3 Clear 16 101.6 7 79 3
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A 101.6 4 85 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
ENE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.2 8 86 6
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 4 Cloudy 16 101.4 3 99 3
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 20 August 2019
ENE 15 Clear 24 101.5 6 75 2
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 3 89 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 7 Mainly Clear 16 102.2 9 95 8
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 6 63 0
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 9 Sunny 16 101.7 6 100 6
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 6 88 4
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NW 2 Mainly Sunny 48 101.7 2 93 1
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.1 8 74 3
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 5 84 3
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.2 4 90 2
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 101.9 6 91 4
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 6 83 3
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
SW 10 gust 16 Sunny 16 101.6 5 81 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
W 2 Sunny 16 101.5 4 97 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
ENE 13 gust 21 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 8 85 5
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WNW 9 Fog 0.8 102.3 1 98 1
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 96 3
Saglek 06:00 AM ADT 20 August 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.3 7 70 2
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A 7 86 5
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 6 84 3
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 16 N/A N/A 101.8 9 71 4
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
ENE 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.8 7 93 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: