Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:40 AM EDT 18 May 2022
E 12 Light Snow 2 99.8 -1 88 -2 -6
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 56 -14 -8
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
N 20 Mainly Sunny 32 102.1 -3 76 -7 -12
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
30 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -4 79 -8 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
NNE 20 gust 25 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -2 74 -6 -9
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
N 2 Cloudy 24 102.3 -3 89 -5 -5
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 18 May 2022
NE 25 gust 33 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -3 93 -4 -11
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
WSW 18 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 N/A N/A -17
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
WNW 3 Mist 2 102.7 -8 99 -8 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 81 -7 -6
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
NNE 12 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 -6 81 -8 -13
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 -1 70 -6 -4
Ivujivik Airport 11:42 AM EDT 18 May 2022
NE 13 gust 20 Light Snow 1 100.1 -2 87 -4 -8
Kimmirut Airport 11:35 AM EDT 18 May 2022
ENE 15 gust 32 Light Snow 24 100.6 -1 78 -4 -7
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:37 AM EDT 18 May 2022
ENE 20 Light Snow 24 100.7 -3 87 -5 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 09:40 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNE 5 Mist 1 102.5 -6 94 -7 -11
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 81 -6 *
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
NNE 14 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.9 0 73 -5 -7
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
WSW 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 -3 89 -4 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
SSW 4 Mainly Sunny 64 102.3 -6 87 -8 -9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
NNE 4 Mist 6 102.3 -6 91 -7 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
NNE 23 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -1 69 -6 -9
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
SSW 11 Light Snow 6 102.1 -8 90 -9 -15
Saglek 12:00 PM ADT 18 May 2022
ESE 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
N 14 gust 19 Freezing Fog 0.8 100.2 -3 88 -5 -10
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
N 11 Mainly Sunny 16 102.2 -5 97 -5 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -10 90 -11 -17
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
S 3 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 -11 87 -13 -15
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
NNE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
N 23 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -2 79 -5 -10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: