Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 10 89 8
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 25 gust 33 N/A N/A 99.1 10 76 6
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.1 13 53 4
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 82 3
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 15 gust 22 Clear 16 101.4 11 62 4
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 99.6 12 46 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 13 61 5
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 12 gust 19 Sunny 16 100.8 8 86 6
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 23 August 2019
WSW 12 Mist 10 101.1 10 91 8
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 98.5 4 88 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 30 gust 40 Cloudy 16 99.7 6 92 4
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
ENE 33 gust 48 N/A N/A 99.2 9 66 3
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 13 Cloudy 16 100.1 8 91 7
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 100.0 10 96 9
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
N 2 Partly Cloudy 32 101.7 9 71 4
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 101.8 10 76 6
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 7 72 3
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 21 N/A N/A 100.0 9 75 5
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 100.6 8 75 4
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 6 97 6
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
WNW 3 Sunny 16 99.9 14 32 -3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 9 Clear 16 101.4 6 86 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 12 66 6
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 16 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 19 98.4 5 90 3
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 28 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A 8 86 5
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 23 August 2019
N 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.9 12 55 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SW 22 gust 40 N/A N/A N/A 7 86 5
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SW 26 gust 39 Light Rainshower 16 99.3 6 90 5
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 20 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.7 13 50 3
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 12 72 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: