Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -15 76 -19 -18
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -16 68 -20 -21
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -8 84 -11 -11
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
N 9 N/A N/A N/A -16 77 -19 -24
Cape Hooper 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -15 N/A N/A -23
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
WSW 10 N/A N/A 102.5 -19 83 -21 -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.8 -8 83 -11 -10
Clyde River Airport 11:26 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 25 gust 33 Light Snow 5 101.8 -15 85 -17 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 15 April 2021
SW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.0 -12 82 -14 -14
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.3 -20 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 9 Clear 16 103.1 -20 88 -21 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
4 N/A N/A 103.0 -21 86 -23 -27
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -19 73 -23 -28
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.8 -17 77 -20 -23
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SSE 9 N/A N/A 103.2 -12 80 -15 -19
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -13 67 -18 -18
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
W 9 Clear 16 102.9 -11 86 -13 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -23 83 -25 -26
Longstaff Bluff 11:05 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -24 -34
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 103.0 -16 81 -18 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -19 70 -23 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SSE 2 Clear 16 102.6 -21 84 -23 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SSW 9 Clear 16 101.9 -17 55 -24 -26
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:18 PM CDT 15 April 2021
WSW 2 Light Snow 24 102.7 -8 87 -10 -9
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
N 10 Ice Crystals 48 103.4 -18 65 -23 -28
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 16 April 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -12 95 -12 -16
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A N/A -13 60 -20 -16
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
WNW 10 Clear 16 102.8 -23 82 -25 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -20 70 -24 -29
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
N 4 Mainly Clear 24 103.2 -21 76 -25 -27
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
NE 12 N/A N/A 103.0 -11 76 -14 -19
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -7 91 -9 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: