Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 10 94 9
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 99.2 6 78 3
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.5 7 90 5
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 9 68 4
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 10 Light Rain 0.8 101.3 7 100 7
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 99.3 8 70 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.7 7 83 4
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 17 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 10 66 4
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 August 2019
N 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 5 98 4
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 28 N/A N/A 99.5 1 94 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 14 Cloudy 16 100.9 5 92 3
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
E 16 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.1 10 62 3
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
W 19 gust 24 Partly Cloudy 16 100.7 7 82 4
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 29 N/A N/A 100.5 6 86 4
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 2 Partly Cloudy 48 101.6 3 90 2
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.6 10 95 9
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 5 91 3
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.9 7 82 4
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.4 6 82 3
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 7 91 5
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 9 gust 17 Cloudy 16 99.9 7 83 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 11 Cloudy 16 100.9 7 89 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 7 89 5
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
W 18 Light Snow 1 99.1 0 99 0
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 22 N/A N/A N/A 6 86 4
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 24 August 2019
N 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.8 8 91 6
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 10 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 6 83 3
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 19 N/A N/A 100.7 5 73 1
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 7 78 4
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 8 90 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: