Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
ESE 20 Drifting Snow 10 101.2 -11 85 -13 -21
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
S 1 N/A N/A 102.1 -25 79 -28 -27
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2018
NW 19 Light Snow 32 102.6 -23 75 -26 -38
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
N 5 Light Snow 24 101.5 -9 95 -10 -14
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 13 November 2018
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 82 -27 -34
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2018
NW 15 Ice Crystals 19 102.1 -22 80 -25 -35
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
W 5 Ice Crystals 40 102.1 -25 79 -27 -32
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
ENE 19 Light Snow 10 101.4 -10 83 -12 -20
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 78 -27 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2018
WNW 7 Light Snow 16 102.4 -22 85 -24 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 81 -28 -29
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
NE 13 Light Snow 16 101.9 -15 90 -16 -25
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
N 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.0 -18 85 -20 -26
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
N 7 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.8 -15 71 -19 -22
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
SE 13 Light Snow 24 101.4 -10 81 -12 -18
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
NNE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -16 76 -20 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2018
SW 13 Mostly Cloudy 10 102.2 -24 74 -28 -36
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2018
NNW 11 Partly Cloudy 16 102.1 -23 74 -26 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
ESE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -14 63 -20 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
SSE 5 Cloudy 16 102.1 -22 85 -23 -29
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -19 85 -21 -22
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2018
N 21 Blowing Snow 2 102.1 -27 72 -30 -43
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2018
calm Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -29 74 -32 *
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
ENE 21 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -16 87 -18 -29
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2018
SSW 6 Light Snow 10 101.5 -12 81 -14 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2018
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -30
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2018
WNW 11 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -26 72 -30 -38
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 13 November 2018
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 73 -27 -32
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2018
NNW 17 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -25 77 -28 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: