Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SE 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -31 72 -35 -44
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -34 67 -38 -39
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N 3 Clear 24 102.1 -34 66 -39 -41
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
W 17 Clear 16 101.6 -24 75 -27 -38
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 75 -32 -41
Clyde River Airport 05:04 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 28 Drifting Snow 1 100.4 -25 80 -27 -42
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 12 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -35 72 -38 -50
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
WSW 22 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 71 -37 -52
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SSW 11 Haze 10 101.9 -37 70 -41 -52
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -35 71 -39 -42
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
WNW 21 gust 26 Haze 2 101.4 -34 70 -38 -53
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 10 gust 22 Mist 8 101.4 -33 73 -37 -47
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -33 64 -37 -42
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
S 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -28 76 -31 -43
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 68 -33 -39
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
W 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -33 72 -36 -47
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -37 66 -41 -39
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -33 68 -37 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SSW 5 Clear 16 101.2 -37 70 -40 -46
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 14 gust 21 Clear 16 100.3 -23 62 -29 -36
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
E 6 Ice Crystals 16 102.1 -26 74 -29 -35
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -40 66 -44 -50
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -31 74 -34 -47
Saglek 06:00 AM AST 24 January 2020
NW 40 gust 50 N/A N/A N/A -23 61 -29 -42
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SW 24 N/A N/A 102.1 -28 67 -32 -45
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A -43 51 N/A -62
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
S 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -40 63 -45 -53
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NE 8 N/A N/A 102.3 -35 69 -39 -48
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -28 76 -31 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: