Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
ESE 13 Light Snow 2 100.6 -17 87 -18 -27
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 73 -33 -34
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 19 December 2018
calm Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -27 76 -30 *
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
W 3 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -17 72 -21 -21
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 19 December 2018
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 76 -29 -35
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 19 December 2018
NW 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -31 71 -35 -41
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
NW 16 Drifting Snow 13 100.7 -16 86 -18 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
NNW 7 Light Snow 0.4 100.8 -25 78 -28 -35
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 77 -30 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 December 2018
ENE 4 Ice Crystals 16 101.4 -34 73 -37 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -35 72 -38 -40
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
NW 11 Drifting Snow 24 100.8 -30 75 -33 -42
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.8 -25 79 -28 -36
Iqaluit Airport 10:10 AM EST 19 December 2018
NE 5 Light Snow 2 100.2 -10 82 -13 -15
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
SSE 6 Light Snow 24 100.7 -15 89 -16 -21
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
N 1 Light Snow 10 100.2 -13 86 -15 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 December 2018
WSW 11 Clear 24 101.2 -32 72 -35 -46
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 19 December 2018
NNW 13 Clear 24 101.0 -30 71 -34 -44
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
NE 6 Light Snow 24 100.4 -15 73 -19 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
E 4 Clear 16 101.1 -29 78 -32 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
SSW 11 Clear 24 100.7 -23 73 -26 -34
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 19 December 2018
N 13 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -29 69 -34 -44
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 19 December 2018
NW 6 Drifting Snow 19 101.6 -27 65 -32 -36
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
N 7 N/A N/A N/A -23 81 -25 -32
Saglek 11:00 AM AST 19 December 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -10 93 -11 *
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
W 7 Light Snow 13 100.6 -17 87 -18 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 December 2018
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -40 55 -45 -58
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 December 2018
S 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -36 66 -40 -44
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 19 December 2018
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -30 72 -34 -37
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CST 19 December 2018
NNW 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -26 74 -29 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: