Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Labrador Sea - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
W 18 gust 28 N/A N/A 99.0 6 94 5 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 73 -6 -6
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.9 6 71 1 *
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
E 21 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -9
Cape Hooper 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A -3 76 -7 -10
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 17 September 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 78 -5 -5
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.7 6 66 0 *
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -1 84 -3 -5
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 September 2021
NNE 20 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 3 81 0 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 76 -5 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 September 2021
N 6 Cloudy 16 101.3 -2 87 -4 -6
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 69 -8 -7
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
N 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 80 -4 -5
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
SE 9 Light Rain 32 100.0 1 93 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 98.7 6 95 6 *
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A 99.6 4 65 -2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:04 PM EDT 17 September 2021
E 26 Light Rain 10 99.4 1 100 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 September 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 85 -6 -9
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
NNW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.7 0 86 -2 -7
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.4 2 59 -5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.8 -1 60 -7 -1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
NW 4 Light Snow 16 100.6 0 77 -4 -3
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 6 72 2 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
NW 11 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 -3 77 -6 -9
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 *
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 17 September 2021
W 31 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
S 23 N/A N/A 98.9 6 91 5 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 0 79 -3 -5
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 September 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A -2 82 -5 -6
Taloyoak Airport 05:08 PM MDT 17 September 2021
N 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -2 78 -6 -4
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.7 3 72 -2 *
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 6 77 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: