Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 102.0 8 86 6
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
ESE 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.1 4 77 0
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CDT 16 September 2019
W 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 1 86 -1
Brevoort Island 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 0 90 -1
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
S 18 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 6 73 2
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
ESE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.6 1 95 0
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 16 September 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 3 90 1
Clyde River Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSE 8 Cloudy 16 102.0 3 80 0
Coral Harbour Airport 11:23 PM EST 16 September 2019
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.3 6 99 6
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 100.6 2 99 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:27 PM MDT 16 September 2019
W 15 Light Rain 10 100.6 2 98 2
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSW 7 Mist 6 100.8 5 100 5
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 4 100 4
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
N 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 0 86 -2
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.9 8 68 3
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.5 2 84 -1
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 4 88 2
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 16 September 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 3 89 2
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 2 71 -3
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
NE 4 Partly Cloudy 16 101.4 3 85 1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.3 3 69 -3
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 16 September 2019
E 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 5 88 3
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 16 September 2019
E 28 gust 36 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 1 80 -3
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
S 27 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4
Saglek 01:00 AM ADT 17 September 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A 0 78 -3
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 102.2 5 69 0
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
WSW 7 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 2 94 1
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 16 September 2019
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 2 93 1
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CDT 16 September 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 4 85 2
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CDT 16 September 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 7 86 5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: