Cumberland: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -13 77 -16 -19
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
W 4 N/A N/A 99.8 -15 78 -18 -21
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CST 12 December 2017
N 4 Clear 24 101.4 -31 71 -34 -38
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
NW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -15 84 -17 -24
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
WNW 3 Light Snow 16 100.5 -15 84 -17 -19
Cape Dyer 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.8 -18 N/A N/A *
Cape Mercy 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
SSW 18 N/A N/A 100.2 -18 N/A N/A -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 12 December 2017
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 77 -26 -37
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
W 3 Cloudy 16 99.7 -16 83 -19 -20
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
N 9 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -27 73 -30 -38
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
WNW 17 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.3 -18 71 -22 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 12 December 2017
WNW 10 Mist 6 101.0 -22 83 -24 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
SW 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -19 87 -20 -22
Hall Beach Airport 10:15 PM EST 12 December 2017
NW 14 Light Snow 8 100.1 -16 84 -18 -26
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.1 -16 84 -18 -26
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
ESE 6 Light Snow 5 100.8 -14 78 -17 -21
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -14 73 -18 -23
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -13 79 -16 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 12 December 2017
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 80 -22 -30
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 12 December 2017
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 75 -22 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -16 77 -19 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
S 6 Cloudy 16 99.8 -18 83 -21 -26
Puvirnituq Airport 10:05 PM EST 12 December 2017
S 15 Light Snow 4 101.0 -15 89 -16 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
S 6 Clear 16 100.1 -21 83 -24 -29
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 12 December 2017
WNW 8 Ice Crystals 16 101.2 -27 77 -30 -38
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 12 December 2017
NNW 15 Ice Crystals 8 100.3 -23 76 -26 -36
Resolution Island 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -13 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EST 12 December 2017
N 5 N/A N/A N/A -16 87 -17 -21
Saglek 11:00 PM AST 12 December 2017
W 24 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -15 61 -21 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 12 December 2017
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 12 December 2017
NW 19 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -21 78 -23 -34
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 12 December 2017
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 71 -24 -30
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CST 12 December 2017
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 76 -31 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: