Coats - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WNW 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 77 -18 -25
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
ESE 3 N/A N/A 99.9 -24 80 -27 -30
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
calm Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -31 75 -34 *
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A -9 91 -11 -17
Cape Dorset Airport 01:06 AM EST 17 December 2017
WNW 15 Cloudy 16 99.9 -18 76 -21 -29
Cape Dyer 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
W 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.4 -18 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 16 December 2017
SW 12 N/A N/A 99.7 -21 73 -24 -32
Cape Mercy 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.2 -10 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 73 -33 -41
Clyde River Airport 01:17 AM EST 17 December 2017
NW 13 Light Snow 10 99.6 -18 82 -21 -29
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NW 10 Mainly Clear 24 100.4 -28 72 -31 -39
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WSW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.1 -23 73 -26 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 December 2017
W 8 Light Snow 5 100.4 -24 80 -27 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
SE 2 N/A N/A 99.6 -25 82 -27 -29
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NW 16 Clear 16 99.8 -30 72 -33 -45
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NW 16 N/A N/A 99.8 -27 77 -30 -42
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NNW 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 99.3 -13 85 -15 -24
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.3 -14 80 -16 -22
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.3 -10 82 -12 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 16 December 2017
SW 14 N/A N/A N/A -26 75 -29 -39
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
W 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -29 72 -33 -36
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
ENE 2 N/A N/A 99.3 -10 74 -14 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
S 4 Clear 16 99.8 -29 76 -32 -37
Puvirnituq Airport 01:07 AM EST 17 December 2017
W 21 Light Snow 2 100.6 -15 88 -16 -27
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:14 AM EST 17 December 2017
calm Light Snow 16 99.5 -16 89 -18 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
WSW 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -30 74 -33 -35
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
WNW 4 Light Snow 24 100.0 -23 77 -26 -29
Resolution Island 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.2 -8 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NW 17 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -26 79 -28 -40
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 17 December 2017
NW 28 N/A N/A N/A -7 96 -8 -18
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
W 14 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 83 -17 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 December 2017
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 16 December 2017
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -29 73 -32 -37
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
W 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 77 -28 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: