Coats - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
ESE 20 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 79 -22 -32
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 69 -22 -26
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2017
WNW 16 Light Snow 16 101.9 -23 78 -25 -36
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A -15 80 -18 -19
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
NE 7 Light Snow 2 101.5 -13 88 -14 -19
Cape Dyer 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
S 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -17 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 13 December 2017
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 83 -26 -29
Cape Mercy 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
S 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 N/A N/A -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2017
N 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 77 -24 -31
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
WNW 4 Mainly Clear 16 101.7 -19 81 -22 -25
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
E 8 Light Snow 24 101.4 -19 80 -21 -28
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 80 -24 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2017
W 6 Haze 6 101.4 -26 79 -29 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -20 85 -22 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
N 10 Light Snow 16 101.4 -18 84 -20 -27
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 83 -21 -25
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -13 67 -18 -18
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
ESE 19 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 75 -20 -29
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -13 65 -18 -19
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2017
N 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 77 -23 -27
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -13 61 -19 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
SE 11 Clear 16 101.8 -20 78 -23 -31
Puvirnituq Airport 09:17 PM EST 13 December 2017
E 15 gust 21 Mist 10 101.4 -23 82 -25 -36
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:16 PM EST 13 December 2017
calm Cloudy 16 102.0 -17 89 -18 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2017
NNW 16 Light Snow 16 101.6 -25 78 -28 -39
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2017
NE 3 Light Snow 24 101.5 -22 78 -25 -27
Resolution Island 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -14 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
SE 5 N/A N/A N/A -17 84 -19 -23
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 13 December 2017
WSW 10 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -9 95 -10 -16
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2017
S 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 73 -21 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2017
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2017
SE 6 Light Snow 8 101.4 -24 75 -27 -32
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 13 December 2017
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 76 -23 -28
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2017
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -25 77 -28 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: