Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
W 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.4 -24 77 -27 -35
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
E 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 78 -28 -27
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
NNE 2 Mostly Cloudy 40 103.4 -37 69 -40 -42
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A -11 84 -13 -20
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
W 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 -26 77 -28 -36
Cape Hooper 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -22 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 22 January 2018
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -25 80 -28 -31
Cape Mercy 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -10 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
WNW 18 Blowing Snow 4 103.0 -32 70 -36 -49
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NW 17 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -25 78 -27 -39
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NNE 11 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -29 69 -33 -42
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
WSW 27 N/A N/A 102.3 -31 68 -35 -51
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 January 2018
SW 8 Ice Crystals 13 103.1 -35 69 -39 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 74 -36 -36
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NW 15 Blowing Snow 2 101.8 -29 73 -32 -44
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
WNW 14 Mainly Clear 19 101.8 -25 78 -28 -38
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NNW 26 gust 31 Blowing Snow 1 101.3 -25 75 -28 -42
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
S 8 Light Snow 24 102.1 -24 80 -26 -34
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NW 18 gust 27 Drifting Snow 24 101.2 -23 71 -27 -38
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 January 2018
WSW 18 Mist 2 102.7 -32 70 -36 -49
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
NNW 25 gust 32 Blowing Snow 0 102.3 -27 74 -31 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -23 78 -26 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -29 76 -32 -33
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
S 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -25 83 -27 -30
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
WNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 103.2 -34 71 -37 -47
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
NNW 11 Ice Crystals 15 102.3 -27 73 -31 -40
Resolution Island 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -13 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NNW 22 N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -29 -42
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 22 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -17 87 -18 *
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
SW 13 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -27 75 -31 -41
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 January 2018
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 January 2018
SW 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.8 -28 71 -32 -37
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
NW 13 N/A N/A 102.7 -30 72 -33 -44
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
W 7 Ice Crystals 24 103.3 -34 70 -38 -46

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: