Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 -17 81 -19 -26
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
NNW 2 N/A N/A 99.8 -23 78 -25 -25
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CST 17 December 2017
ESE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 -23 78 -25 -34
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A -13 88 -15 -21
Cape Dorset Airport 06:15 PM EST 17 December 2017
W 11 Light Snow 16 99.9 -20 81 -23 -31
Cape Dyer 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.2 -19 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 17 December 2017
W 5 N/A N/A 99.7 -22 79 -25 -30
Cape Mercy 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 98.9 -15 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 17 December 2017
N 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -23 79 -25 -31
Clyde River Airport 06:10 PM EST 17 December 2017
NW 11 Light Snow 4 99.5 -21 81 -24 -33
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
SW 5 Ice Crystals 19 100.1 -23 75 -27 -31
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
W 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 99.9 -22 70 -26 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 December 2017
WSW 2 Haze 5 100.2 -27 77 -30 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
calm N/A N/A 99.7 -28 79 -30 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
NW 15 Drifting Snow 16 99.7 -30 72 -34 -45
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
NW 16 N/A N/A 99.7 -27 77 -30 -41
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
NW 13 Light Snow 10 99.8 -21 75 -25 -33
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
W 11 N/A N/A 100.3 -17 83 -19 -27
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
NNW 13 N/A N/A 99.9 -16 66 -21 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 December 2017
WSW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.2 -29 73 -33 -38
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 17 December 2017
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.1 -25 71 -28 -32
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
WSW 10 N/A N/A 99.3 -17 82 -19 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
WSW 5 Cloudy 16 99.7 -26 79 -29 -34
Puvirnituq Airport 06:10 PM EST 17 December 2017
W 8 Light Snow 16 100.6 -16 84 -18 -24
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
E 7 Cloudy 16 99.2 -16 84 -18 -23
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:13 PM CST 17 December 2017
NE 5 Light Snow 16 100.1 -20 82 -22 -27
Resolute Airport 05:29 PM CST 17 December 2017
NNE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 99.8 -29 72 -33 -40
Resolution Island 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.3 -12 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A -27 77 -30 -40
Saglek 07:00 PM AST 17 December 2017
WNW 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -14 90 -15 -26
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 17 December 2017
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.2 -21 78 -24 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 December 2017
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 December 2017
calm Light Snow 16 100.1 -26 74 -30 *
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CST 17 December 2017
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.2 -26 74 -29 -36
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CST 17 December 2017
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.0 -20 81 -23 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: