Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.2 -10 87 -12 -19
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 69 -34 -36
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NW 12 Drifting Snow 24 101.0 -33 65 -38 -48
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A N/A -13 82 -15 -23
Cape Dorset Airport 06:26 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 9 Cloudy 16 99.8 -12 73 -16 -20
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 76 -34 -42
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 100.5 -34 68 -38 -51
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
WNW 4 Clear 16 101.4 -29 75 -32 -37
Coral Harbour Airport 06:13 AM EST 08 December 2019
N 22 gust 27 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 99.6 -19 81 -21 -33
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -28 76 -31 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 12 Haze 8 101.4 -38 69 -41 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -23 83 -25 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ENE 14 Mist 8 100.7 -22 84 -24 -34
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -26 78 -29 -40
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 18 gust 26 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -8 60 -15 -18
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 99.7 -16 73 -20 -25
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SSW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.5 -8 70 -13 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -35 70 -39 -48
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N 25 N/A N/A 100.5 -31 66 -36 -50
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -13 61 -19 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 5 Clear 16 101.5 -34 76 -37 -43
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SSE 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -20 78 -23 -25
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 19 Blowing Snow 8 100.6 -34 68 -38 -52
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 24 101.3 -27 76 -30 -33
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 16 N/A N/A N/A -27 78 -29 -41
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 08 December 2019
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -14 66 -19 -23
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
SSE 22 N/A N/A 99.7 -15 76 -18 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 19 N/A N/A N/A -35 60 -40 -53
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 10 Clear 24 101.4 -35 66 -39 -49
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -32 65 -36 -34
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.7 -33 72 -36 -48

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: