Central - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
W 11 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 76 -26 -34
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 72 -30 -33
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 103.3 -36 69 -40 -39
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A -9 77 -12 -15
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
W 7 Clear 16 101.9 -26 78 -29 -36
Cape Hooper 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -22 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 22 January 2018
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 83 -24 -29
Cape Mercy 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -10 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
WNW 17 N/A N/A 103.0 -33 70 -36 -49
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
W 5 Light Snow 5 101.4 -26 80 -28 -33
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NW 4 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -31 71 -34 -38
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
WSW 21 N/A N/A 102.3 -30 68 -34 -47
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2018
SSW 8 Haze 4 102.9 -37 67 -41 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -36 71 -39 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NW 18 gust 23 Haze 2 102.0 -29 73 -33 -45
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
WNW 12 Ice Crystals 16 101.9 -28 76 -31 -41
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NW 20 Blowing Snow 6 101.7 -26 73 -29 -42
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 79 -27 -33
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NW 27 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 68 -27 -40
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.6 -29 73 -33 -41
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 75 -29 -33
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
S 2 Cloudy 15 101.5 -27 77 -30 -31
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
ENE 11 Mainly Clear 16 101.2 -22 85 -24 -33
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
NW 10 Ice Crystals 16 103.2 -34 71 -38 -48
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
WNW 22 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 102.0 -22 77 -25 -37
Resolution Island 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -11 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
NW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -25 79 -28 -41
Saglek 12:00 AM AST 23 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -12 91 -13 *
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2018
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 74 -32 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2018
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2018
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.7 -33 68 -37 -41
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
NW 12 N/A N/A 102.8 -31 70 -35 -45
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2018
W 9 N/A N/A 103.3 -28 75 -31 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: