Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
W 6 N/A N/A 100.9 7 94 6 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 5 73 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NNW 10 Mainly Clear 32 101.5 9 57 1 *
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NE 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 3 87 2 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 9 74 5 *
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
WSW 3 Sunny 16 101.2 5 76 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 06 July 2022
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 6 100 6 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 7 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
NNW 10 N/A 16 101.7 6 85 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 2 87 0 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 7 76 3 *
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
WNW 4 Light Rain 24 100.9 6 97 6 *
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 4 99 4 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.0 3 95 3 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
ESE 8 Light Rain 0.2 100.8 2 99 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 3 74 -1 *
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 60 0 *
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.2 6 80 3 *
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 5 87 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
calm Sunny 16 101.2 7 71 2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 -1 99 -1 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NNW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 9 78 6 *
Resolute Airport 03:07 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NW 5 Cloudy 11 101.6 2 98 2 *
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 06 July 2022
N 28 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 2 99 2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNE 3 Sunny 16 101.2 5 95 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
E 3 N/A N/A N/A 8 76 4 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 8 75 4 *
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 10 77 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: