Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 86 -14 -22
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 69 -20 -26
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
WNW 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -33 64 -38 -39
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NNE 8 Clear 16 100.6 -15 77 -18 -23
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 87 -18 -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -36 66 -40 -50
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NW 4 Cloudy 16 101.5 -17 83 -19 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NNW 10 Light Snow 24 100.8 -27 76 -30 -40
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 76 -32 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
S 10 Haze 8 100.8 -35 72 -39 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 48 -21 -17
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NNW 10 Light Snow 11 101.1 -24 81 -26 -35
Igloolik Airport 07:26 AM EST 16 December 2019
NW 5 Light Snow 16 101.1 -26 79 -29 -34
Iqaluit Airport 07:28 AM EST 16 December 2019
ENE 3 Light Snow 4 100.4 -9 84 -11 -12
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -9 91 -11 -17
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
E 19 gust 30 Light Snow 16 100.0 -7 73 -11 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -40 68 -44 -47
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -32 70 -36 -39
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -11 49 -20 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
ESE 3 Clear 16 101.4 -19 70 -23 -23
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
SSE 2 Cloudy 16 101.4 -17 71 -21 -20
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -33 69 -37 -46
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
ENE 17 gust 23 Drifting Snow 24 101.4 -25 72 -29 -40
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
E 6 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -17 86 -19 -24
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 100.3 -10 88 -11 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -44 -49
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -36 65 -40 -46
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -33 69 -36 -43
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 73 -36 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: