Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ESE 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.5 16 45 4
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 10 66 4
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
ENE 15 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.2 15 46 3
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 73 1
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ESE 9 Sunny 16 101.7 6 83 3
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A 101.6 7 71 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
ENE 18 N/A N/A 101.0 10 79 7
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 6 Sunny 16 101.7 5 100 5
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 19 August 2019
E 17 gust 28 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 13 56 4
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 10 63 4
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 13 Sunny 16 102.0 11 93 9
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.5 5 91 4
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSE 6 Sunny 24 101.7 9 80 6
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.8 9 72 5
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SE 2 Mainly Sunny 48 101.6 10 67 4
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
NE 9 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.0 10 68 5
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.7 9 61 2
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 11 68 6
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 11 50 1
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 101.6 9 91 7
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SW 13 Sunny 16 101.6 11 64 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
NNE 4 Sunny 16 101.7 8 84 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
ENE 25 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 11 67 5
Resolute Airport 06:10 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 13 Fog 0.8 102.1 1 98 1
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A N/A 10 75 6
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 19 August 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
E 21 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.2 15 37 0
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A 16 61 8
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 10 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 14 62 7
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
E 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.6 18 37 3
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
ENE 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.5 8 91 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: