Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
NE 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 77 -25 -32
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 67 -23 -26
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2017
NW 16 Light Snow 13 101.9 -21 76 -24 -33
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A -15 89 -17 -25
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
SSE 8 Light Snow 16 101.5 -12 74 -15 -19
Cape Dyer 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -17 N/A N/A *
Cape Mercy 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 N/A N/A -24
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2017
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 80 -22 -31
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
S 2 Cloudy 16 102.1 -22 87 -23 -25
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
E 6 Light Snow 24 101.4 -18 77 -21 -26
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 79 -23 -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2017
NE 6 Haze 6 101.6 -29 76 -32 -38
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -19 85 -21 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
W 7 Light Snow 16 101.7 -19 82 -21 -27
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 84 -20 -24
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
E 12 Light Snow 24 101.8 -14 65 -19 -23
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 69 -21 -27
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
E 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 69 -21 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2017
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -22 78 -25 -27
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2017
N 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -20 76 -23 -27
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
NE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -15 67 -20 -22
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
SSE 6 Cloudy 16 102.0 -18 69 -23 -26
Puvirnituq Airport 03:10 AM EST 14 December 2017
N 12 Partly Cloudy 16 101.0 -25 80 -27 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
calm Light Snow 16 102.1 -15 90 -16 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2017
NNW 18 Light Snow 10 101.6 -23 80 -25 -37
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2017
NW 2 Light Snow 24 101.8 -20 76 -24 -23
Resolution Island 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -12 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -21 -26
Saglek 04:00 AM AST 14 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A -5 98 -6 *
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2017
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 72 -22 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2017
S 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2017
NNE 2 Light Snow 24 101.7 -22 76 -25 -25
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CST 14 December 2017
N 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 77 -26 -29
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2017
NNW 18 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 79 -26 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: