Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
E 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -23 78 -26 -30
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
S 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -32 69 -36 -35
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
NNW 8 Clear 24 102.2 -36 70 -40 -49
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NE 18 N/A N/A N/A -19 83 -21 -32
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
ESE 3 Clear 16 101.2 -22 78 -25 -26
Cape Hooper 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -25 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2018
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 83 -25 -26
Cape Mercy 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -21 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -32 70 -36 -44
Clyde River Airport 06:02 AM EST 20 January 2018
NW 19 Mist 5 101.7 -25 80 -27 -40
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NNW 14 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -32 72 -36 -48
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
W 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -32 68 -36 -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 January 2018
NE 6 Haze 5 102.4 -36 68 -40 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -22 85 -24 -25
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NNW 10 Clear 16 101.9 -35 67 -39 -48
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -31 73 -34 -44
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NNW 3 Clear 24 100.8 -22 68 -27 -28
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
N 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 75 -23 -31
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 61 -24 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2018
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -38 64 -42 -51
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
N 19 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 72 -34 -48
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
S 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 61 -27 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
S 6 Clear 16 102.1 -36 69 -39 -46
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
N 15 Cloudy 16 101.4 -20 83 -22 -32
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
N 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -30 74 -33 -39
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
NW 4 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -31 70 -35 -40
Resolution Island 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -16 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A -30 75 -33 -43
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 20 January 2018
NNE 35 gust 42 N/A N/A N/A -13 90 -14 -27
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2018
NE 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 79 -25 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 January 2018
ENE 8 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 January 2018
N 8 Ice Crystals 19 102.5 -36 66 -41 -49
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -34 70 -37 -41
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 20 January 2018
N 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -31 73 -35 -44

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: