Arviat - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 3 87 1
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 2 90 1
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CDT 24 June 2018
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.9 6 79 2
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A 3 83 1
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
W 8 Cloudy 16 101.3 6 69 0
Cape Hooper 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 4 N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 24 June 2018
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.3 4 77 0
Cape Mercy 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 0 N/A N/A
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 24 June 2018
SSW 22 gust 33 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 13 42 0
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
SE 8 Cloudy 40 100.5 3 89 1
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 24 June 2018
W 15 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 11 56 2
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
WNW 14 N/A N/A 100.7 4 73 -1
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 June 2018
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 11 62 4
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.2 1 91 -1
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
SSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 9 74 4
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 9 68 3
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
NW 17 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 4 79 1
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 3 83 0
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.1 6 66 0
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 June 2018
W 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 13 61 5
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 24 June 2018
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 5 85 3
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
W 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 5 85 2
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
W 2 Cloudy 16 100.4 4 79 0
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
SSW 5 Cloudy 16 100.5 6 71 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 24 June 2018
S 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 7 58 -1
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 24 June 2018
W 12 Light Snow 13 100.5 1 93 0
Resolution Island 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 1 N/A N/A
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 3 88 2
Saglek 03:00 PM ADT 24 June 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A 3 67 -2
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 June 2018
NNE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 5 69 -1
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 June 2018
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A 10 77 6
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 June 2018
NNW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 11 58 3
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 24 June 2018
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.0 7 70 1
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 24 June 2018
S 23 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.5 6 74 2

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Lightning Safety

When thunder roars, GO INDOORS!

Air Quality Health Index

Be Air Aware

Summer Severe Weather

Be prepared!

Date modified: