Arviat - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
WNW 16 N/A N/A 102.2 -25 77 -27 -38
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 75 -31 -31
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CST 22 January 2018
WNW 13 Clear 24 103.3 -36 70 -39 -51
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
NE 24 N/A N/A N/A -13 88 -15 -25
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
W 11 Clear 16 101.5 -25 77 -28 -37
Cape Hooper 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -22 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 22 January 2018
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -30 75 -33 -38
Cape Mercy 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -10 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 22 January 2018
WNW 18 N/A N/A 103.0 -33 70 -37 -51
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
NW 17 Clear 11 101.4 -23 81 -26 -37
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
NNW 13 Ice Crystals 19 101.9 -27 74 -30 -41
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
WSW 22 N/A N/A 102.4 -30 70 -34 -47
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 January 2018
W 10 Haze 4 103.1 -36 68 -40 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -32 75 -35 -35
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
NW 18 Blowing Snow 6 101.6 -30 72 -34 -46
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
NW 16 Clear 24 101.6 -27 76 -30 -42
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
NW 25 gust 31 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 101.0 -25 74 -28 -41
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
S 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -25 79 -28 -36
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
NW 16 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 70 -26 -35
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 22 January 2018
NNW 32 gust 40 N/A N/A 102.0 -27 75 -30 -46
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
N 1 Cloudy 24 100.9 -23 76 -26 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
calm Clear 16 101.7 -30 74 -34 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.3 -24 80 -27 -32
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 22 January 2018
NNW 11 Ice Crystals 24 103.2 -35 70 -39 -50
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 22 January 2018
WNW 9 Light Snow 24 102.4 -29 72 -32 -41
Resolution Island 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -14 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
NNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -28 77 -30 -41
Saglek 08:00 AM AST 22 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -15 89 -16 *
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 January 2018
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 75 -31 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 January 2018
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 January 2018
SSE 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.7 -35 66 -40 -45
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CST 22 January 2018
WNW 19 N/A N/A 102.6 -31 74 -34 -47
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CST 22 January 2018
W 7 N/A N/A 103.3 -36 69 -40 -48

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: