Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
N 1 Mainly Clear 16 101.1 -28 74 -31 -30
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -32 72 -36 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CST 19 January 2018
ENE 9 Light Snow 24 101.6 -24 78 -27 -35
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
NE 34 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 -34
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
ESE 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -25 79 -27 -29
Cape Hooper 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -22 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2018
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 85 -23 -24
Cape Mercy 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -22 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 19 January 2018
N 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 -31 72 -34 -45
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
W 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -30 76 -33 -34
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
NE 22 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -28 76 -31 -45
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -31 69 -35 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 19 January 2018
E 10 Haze 5 102.0 -34 70 -38 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
ENE 12 Cloudy 24 102.3 -19 82 -22 -30
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
N 12 Drifting Snow 16 101.9 -34 67 -38 -48
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
NNW 13 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -32 73 -35 -46
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
ENE 18 gust 24 Light Snow 24 100.9 -17 66 -22 -29
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
calm Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -24 77 -27 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
NE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 62 -21 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 19 January 2018
NE 4 Haze 24 102.2 -42 64 -47 -52
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 19 January 2018
N 9 Drifting Snow 40 101.9 -34 70 -38 -47
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
SE 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -17 56 -24 -20
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
SSE 3 Clear 24 102.3 -33 70 -37 -39
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
calm Ice Crystals 15 101.8 -27 82 -29 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 19 January 2018
NE 9 Ice Crystals 19 101.4 -29 75 -33 -41
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 19 January 2018
SE 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -27 73 -30 -38
Resolution Island 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -15 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A -30 75 -33 -43
Saglek 05:00 PM AST 19 January 2018
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -19 85 -21 -26
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 19 January 2018
NE 8 Light Snow 10 101.1 -22 80 -25 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:04 PM MST 19 January 2018
E 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 19 January 2018
ENE 13 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -33 68 -37 -47
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CST 19 January 2018
ENE 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -30 66 -34 -43
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CST 19 January 2018
NNE 17 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 78 -26 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: