Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
ESE 13 Light Snow 10 99.9 -16 82 -18 -26
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
E 4 N/A N/A 99.3 -26 74 -29 -32
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
N 12 Light Snow 24 99.9 -26 72 -30 -39
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 82 -22 -28
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
W 13 Partly Cloudy 24 99.6 -20 83 -23 -32
Cape Dyer 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
N 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.0 -20 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 18 December 2017
WSW 8 N/A N/A 99.1 -28 78 -30 -39
Cape Mercy 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 98.8 -22 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
NNE 11 Drifting Snow 24 99.7 -22 80 -24 -33
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
WSW 5 Light Snow 24 99.1 -20 78 -23 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
N 7 Ice Crystals 24 99.8 -31 74 -35 -42
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
NW 7 N/A N/A 99.6 -26 58 -31 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 December 2017
NNW 13 Ice Crystals 5 100.1 -30 76 -33 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
NNE 1 N/A N/A 99.1 -34 73 -37 -36
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
NW 14 Drifting Snow 16 99.5 -25 76 -28 -38
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
WNW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 99.4 -26 77 -28 -38
Iqaluit Airport 09:25 AM EST 18 December 2017
NW 6 Partly Cloudy 32 99.7 -23 75 -26 -31
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
S 8 Light Snow 24 99.9 -17 84 -19 -26
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
calm Ice Crystals 2 99.7 -16 81 -18 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 December 2017
SW 14 Drifting Snow 16 99.8 -26 71 -30 -40
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
NNW 11 Light Snow 24 99.8 -25 71 -28 -36
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
WSW 6 Light Snow 19 99.2 -18 71 -22 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 09:21 AM EST 18 December 2017
SSW 4 Light Snow 6 99.3 -26 79 -28 -33
Puvirnituq Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
E 9 Clear 16 99.9 -23 83 -25 -33
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.1 -17 84 -19 -23
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
ENE 10 Light Snow 24 99.6 -18 83 -21 -28
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
N 7 Ice Crystals 24 99.6 -34 69 -38 -45
Resolution Island 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 -19 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
NW 8 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -20 83 -22 -29
Saglek 10:00 AM AST 18 December 2017
W 19 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -19 85 -21 -32
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 December 2017
S 6 Partly Cloudy 24 99.9 -20 78 -23 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 December 2017
W 8 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 December 2017
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 -26 76 -29 -37
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
NNE 1 N/A N/A 99.9 -30 78 -32 -32
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CST 18 December 2017
ENE 12 Light Snow 16 99.4 -15 85 -17 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: