Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 6 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -27 72 -31 -36
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
WNW 8 Partly Cloudy 16 100.4 -31 63 -36 -43
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
2 N/A N/A 99.3 -30 73 -34 -34
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -23 72 -27 -33
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 99.2 -23 80 -26 *
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -35 73 -38 -50
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NNW 17 N/A N/A 100.4 -27 70 -31 -42
Croker River 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A -31 75 -34 -46
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
SW 3 Ice Crystals 19 100.2 -40 66 -44 -47
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 7 Light Snow 5 101.9 -24 78 -27 -34
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
ESE 2 Light Snow 16 102.3 -27 72 -31 -31
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.9 -26 N/A N/A -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
S 17 Blowing Snow 1 100.0 -27 82 -29 -41
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
ESE 2 N/A N/A 99.4 -31 76 -34 -36
Hat Island 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
W 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 18 N/A N/A 102.2 -28 77 -31 -44
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
WNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 -23 80 -25 -34
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SW 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -33 70 -37 -39
Isachsen 09:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 100.3 -38 67 -42 -46
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -27 72 -30 -31
Keats Point 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WSW 25 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WSW 21 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -30 77 -32 -47
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SW 13 Mainly Clear 16 100.1 -30 71 -33 -44
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 6 101.0 -28 68 -32 -39
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.2 -27 74 -30 -38
Liverpool Bay 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A -34 73 -37 -51
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -33 71 -37 -39
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NNW 22 gust 30 Blowing Snow 5 99.8 -25 74 -28 -40
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 13 gust 19 Light Snow 13 101.8 -25 69 -29 -38
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -31 74 -34 -46
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 64 99.1 -23 78 -26 -34
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
N 11 Ice Crystals 24 99.9 -30 70 -33 -43
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
NW 21 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.4 -23 81 -26 -38
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A -28 68 -32 -40
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
W 18 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -25 79 -27 -30
Storm Hills 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 26 N/A N/A N/A -33 72 -37 -53
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -33 72 -36 -38
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SSE 11 Ice Crystals 6 100.0 -30 73 -33 -42
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -39 70 -42 -45
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 12 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -33 70 -36 -47
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -36 72 -39 -49
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -36 68 -40 -50

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: